PARLAMENTARIUM

Konzeptioner / Berater
Das Parlamentarium

Das Parlamentarium ist das Besucherzentrum des Europäischen Parlaments in Brüssel und wurde 2011 vom damaligen Präsidenten des Europäischen Parlaments, Jerzy Buzek nach vier Jahren Planungs- und Bauzeit eröffnet.

Mulimedial und interaktiv

Die Ausstellung auf rund 2900m2 ist eine multimediale Installation mit interaktiven Elementen und vermittelt Wissenswertes über die Europäische Union und das Europäische Parlament in den 24 Amtssprachen der Europäischen Union.

Gewonnener Pitch

2014 wurde in einer europaweiten Ausschreibung die Aufgabe gestellt das Erlebnis Parlamentarium zeitgemäß und nachhaltig weiterzuentwickeln. Markenfilm Crossing hat sich an dem Pitch beteiligt und Robert Eysoldt als Konzeptioner und Projektentwickler mit der Erstellung eines übergreifenden Konzepts beauftragt. Gemeinsam konnte man sich gegen sechs europäische Mitbewerber erfolgreich durchsetzen.

PARLAMENTARIUM
MARKENFILM CROSSING

PARLAMENTARIUM

Concept Developer / Workshop Moderator / Creative Consultant
Parlamentarium

Parlamentarium is the visitors centre of the European Parliament in Brussels, and was opened in 2011 by the then President of the European Parliament, Jerzy Buzek, after a four-year planning and construction period.

24 languages

The around 2,900 m2 exhibition is a multimedia installation including various interactive elements, providing information about the European Union and the European Parliament, in the 24 official languages of the European Union.

Successful pitch

In 2014, a pan-European tender was issued for the task of ensuring the sustained and contemporary development of the Parlamentarium. Markenfilm Crossing participated in the pitch and commissioned designer and project developer, Robert Eysoldt, to create an overarching concept. Together, they successfully won the pitch against six European competitors in 2015.

PARLAMENTARIUM
MARKENFILM CROSSING